When your account is deleted, we permanently remove:
- Profile information
- Personal details
- Medical records stored in your account
- Uploaded documents
- App preferences
Information on how to delete your Medipocket account and what data is removed.
When your account is deleted, we permanently remove:
Users can delete their account from the Medipocket app by following this flow: